Raja Yoga – A series on Patanjali Yoga Sutra

The great sage and yogi Patanjali compiled the essence of yoga philosophy and the vast range of yogic practices, distilling them into 196 concise sentences, which in time came to be known as the Yoga Sutra. The text is divided into four chapters; Samadhi pada, Sadhana Pada, Vibhuti Pada, and Kaivalya pada.